Term dates

  

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Monday 4th September – INSET

Tuesday 5th September – start of school for Year 1 to 6

HALF TERM – Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October – INSET

Tuesday 31st October – back to school for all children

Thursday 21st December – end of autumn term at 1.30pm

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS from Friday 22nd December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Thursday 4th January – INSET

Friday 5th January – INSET

Monday 8th January – back to school for all children

HALF TERM – Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – back to school for all children

Thursday 29th March – end of spring term at 1.30pm

EASTER HOLIDAYS from Friday 30th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Monday 16th April – back to school for all children

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday, school closed

HALF TERM – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – back to school for all children

Friday 29th June - INSET

Friday 20th July – end of summer term at 1.30pm

Monday 23rd July – INSET (start of summer holiday for children)