Term dates

  

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Monday 16th April – back to school for all children

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday, school closed

HALF TERM – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – back to school for all children

Friday 29th June - INSET

Friday 20th July – end of summer term at 1.30pm

Monday 23rd July – INSET (start of summer holiday for children)

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Wednesday 19th December

HALF TERM: 22nd – 26th October

INSETs Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April

HALF TERM: 18th – 22nd February

INSETs Thursday 3rd January and Friday 4th January

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July

HALF TERM: 27th – 31st May

INSET Friday 24th May

INSET Friday June 28th

 

These are our proposed term dates and INSETs for now, but could be subject to change after conversion to the Oaks Academy.